Public Notice


Topic: RARA Board Meeting (Regular Monthly)

Location: 500 E. 2nd St, Rochester, MI, 48307 (Board Room)

Time: 5:00PM (approximate)

Date: 7/13/2021

Phone: 248-656-8308


RARA Board Members

RARA Board Members


Dan Hauser - City of Rochester Hills

Vice Chair

Mark Albrecht - City of Rochester


Theresa Mungioli- City of Rochester Hills

Board Members

Matthew McDaniel - Rochester Community Schools

Peggy McConnell - Avondale Community Schools

Jill Sorensen - City of Rochester

John Muenk - City of Rochester Hills

RARA Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor for RARA? Contact us today and see how you can become a sponsor! Call us today at 947-886-0007