RARA Administrative Team

 The administrative team at RARA works in cooperation with the City of Rochester, Rochester Hills, Rochester Community Schools and Avondale Community Schools to provide opportunities to all of our residents and guests in the greater Rochester area.  Our goal is to enhance lives and enrich community by creating recreation experiences that evolve as a result of trends, surveys, and evaluation.  We want everyone in the community to say "I play at RARA!"  If there is something you are looking for that we do not offer, let us know by clicking here.

Front Row Left to Right: Bernie Cruse, Penny Holman, Chris Nosseck, Kim Collins, Scott Van Meter

Back Row Left to Right: Mary Dicaro, Michelle Hale, Nancy Genik, Ron Jewell, Dave Word, Billy Cribbs

 

Ron Jewell

Executive Director

P)248-656-2436 

Ron@RARARecreation.org

Dave Word

Superintendent of Recreation

P)248-656-2437 C)248-805-2081

Dave@RARARecreation.org

Chris Nosseck

Facilities Supervisor

P)248-656-8308 

Chris@RARArecreation.org

Jim Marshall

Facilities Supervisor

P)248-656-8308 

Jim@RARArecreation.org

Scott Van Meter

Recreation Supervisor

P)248-656-2438 

Scott@RARARecreation.org

Lisa Castile

Recreation Supervisor

P)248-656-2425 

Lisa@RARArecreation.org

Mary DiCaro

Recreation Supervisor

P)248-601-4041 

Mary@RARARecreation.org

Billy Cribbs

Youth Sports Coordinator

P)248-656-2437

Billy@RARARecreation.org

Magic Soccer Club

Soccer Coordinators

P)248-941-5160

LAS1978@Comcast.net

RARA Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor for RARA? Contact us today and see how you can become a sponsor! Email us at Info@RARARecreation.org